Morning bird or Night Owl?

The sun is shining here in southwest Florida. Always nice to see the sun first thing in the morning. Actually it is very dark when I get up around 5:30A.M..It is so nice to have that quiet time .Are you a morning bird or a night owl? I was a night owl for years. I did my best work late at night. Getting up early while I worked (I am retired now) was always a chore. The snooze alarm was hit many time before I finally  got out of bed. Now when I can sleep in , it is impossible. Is getting older the answer to my early bird syndrome? Maybe, but I do know several older friends who do sleep later. I would love to here about your morning. If you are not inclined to write much just type morning bird or night owl. Have a super magical day!  

Leave a Reply

