In My World

This is  hard to admit, but I have issues with computer technology. I use the computer everyday, along with my tablet and smartphone. I manage fairly well most days unless I try to do something very different  on the computer.. I consider myself computer literate until days like this. I have spent over an hour trying to change my link on my blog site to my new website.

Why do I even bother?

You know the answer to that. Those of us who use the computer daily have a need to be the best we can be. We want to communicate with our computer friends and make new friends. We like to keep up with the latest trends and world news and be able to discuss these things in an intelligent way.

So, I am going to be brave and try to include a link to my new website.  So here it goes. Well, Wait! I just want to say that if this doesn’t work,, I quit.  I will then have to call for help, which is so degrading. UGH:(

So please visit my new website at http://www.carlahwebb.com

Thanks for understanding.

Carla

2 thoughts on “In My World

    • Thank you for your lovely comment. I have visited your website and blog and love it. I really enjoyed reading your blog. I need to budget my time better and write more.
      My new children’s book should be on Amazon.com by the beginning of next week. I am very excited and plan to share more about the book on my website and blog very soon.

      Like

Leave a Reply

