Magic Writer’s Newsletter-October 2014

This newsletter is for children and their parents. Each month I will publish my Magic Writer’s newsletter. Included in this newsletter will be an activity, a coloring page, and Book recommendations. Starting in November , I will include book recommendations for the Tweens (ages 9-12). . I will also have a word for the month, and a writing activity. I would love to have the children’s writing and any drawings that go with it sent to me at carlawebb2014@gmail.com .I will post these stories on my website and /or on this blog. My purpose in doing this is to encourage children to write and to share their writing. There are many steps to the writing process. Each newsletter will highlight a step in the writing process.
Join me in encouraging our children to explore the magical world of books and to let their imagination soar!October 2014-newsletter for magic writier-Revised #2 (Autosaved)#4

Magical Halloween Puzzle-2014

October 2014-newsletter for magic writier–page 3

Leave a Reply

